## AGHOREKAMINI PRAKASHCHANDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA (ESTD.-1959)



Accredited by NAAC at 'B' level

AFFILIATED TO THE UNIVERSITY OF BURDWAN& RECOGNIZED BY U.G.C. SUBHASNAGAR  $^{A}$ P.O.- BENGAI  $^{A}$ P.S. – GOGHAT $^{A}$  DIST.- HOOGHLY PIN CODE-712 611 (W.B.)

STD.: 03211 246 235 / 246 772, Fax: 913211 246 772, Email: akpc\_m@yahoo.co.in Website: www.akpcmahavidyalaya.org

Date: 08-05-2023

## NOTICE

A meeting of the N.S.S. Advisory Sub-Committee of this college will be held on 12-05-2023 (Friday) at 12.30 P.M. to discuss the following agenda.

The members of the said committee are requested to be present in that meeting.

Venue: Principal's Chamber.

## Agenda:

(i) To discuss about N.S.S. Special Camp. (ii) Audit

(ii) Miscellaneous.

Dr. Tarun Ghosh

Convener, N.S.S. Sub-Committee PROGRAMME OFFICE.

NSS UNIT - II

N.S.S. Sub-Committee Men Bangai, Hooghly

(i) Dr. Paramartha Ghosh

(ii) Dr. Tarun Ghosh

(iii) Prof. Bibhas Das

(iv) Prof. Jesmine Begum

(v) Dr. Jayanta Kumar Nandi

(vi) Prof. Soma Ghosh

(vii) Prof. Prabhas Kumar De

(viii) Prof. Biswanath Kundu

(ix) Prof. Hriday Dalal

(x) Prof. Muktiprakash Roy

(xi) Prof. Azizur Rahaman

(xii) Prof. Samaresh Chattaraj

(Xiii) Prof Ruma Rani Dey

(xiv) Sk. Abbasuddin

(xv) Sri Mrityunjoy Mapui

(xvi) Sri Tapan Kumar Roy

Jam 08/05/2023 Dr. Paramartha Gho

Principal

President, N.S.S. Sub-Committee

**Principal** A.K.P.C. Mahavidyalaya P.O.- Bengai, Dt. Hooghly

Principal & President

Convener & P. O. N.S.S. Unit-II

P. O. N.S.S. Unit-I

P. O. N.S.S. Unit-III

Member & Bursur

Member

